Aqua Sphere 512 (Sheffield) FT Leisure Jack Pennington Limited AQ Sound Swimshop Bancroft Amenities Limited Paslode Spit

Previous World Championships

The table below lists the previous World Championships. Where applicable a link to the championship website has been provided.

Year Venue
2004 Christchurch, New Zealand
2002 Calgary, Canada
2000 Hobart, Tasmania
1998 San Jose, USA
1996 Durban, South Africa
1994 Grand Couronne, France
1992 Wellington, New Zealand
1990 Montreal, Canada
1988 Amersfoort, Netherlands
1986 Adelaide, Australia
1984 Chicago, USA
1982 Brisbane, Australia
1980 Vancouver, Canada

Full details of the results of previous world championships are listed on the World Tournament Directors' website.